FIFA 14 - Brazilian Teams

What feels like years ago, but was actually only March, we posted about the possibility of Brazilian clubs being included in FIFA 14.

 At the time, only thirteen were marked as confirmed, (including Corinthians, who no longer show as being licensed) but now that list has grown to 19.

Confirmed by EA as being licensed from the Campeonato Brasileiro Série A are: Atlético Mineiro, Atlético Paranaense, Botafogo, Coritiba, Criciúma, Cruzeiro, Flamengo, Fluminense, Goiás, Grêmio, Internacional, Náutico, Ponte Preta, Portuguesa, Santos, São Paulo, Vasco da Gama, and Vitória

Plus Palmeiras from Série B. So that leaves Bahia and Corinthians unlicensed it seems.

Source: fifplay


Posts Quoted:
Clear All Quotes