First FUT 17 Details Coming Next Week

 

Not long now...

Gamescom is just around the corner which means a wealth of FIFA 17 news and EA announced earlier today that we'll definitely see FUT during an hour long live stream on August 16th at 10:30am PT / 6:30pm UK / 7:30pm CET.

 

Here's what you can expect to see:

 

  • Details on 2 (yes 2!) new modes for FUT 17
  • New legends for FIFA 17
  • A new gameplay trailer

In addition to that, we'll get our first look at the new mobile FIFA. So, a busy week ahead. Make sure you stay tuned to all of our social channels to keep up to date.

 

 

Comments

Posts Quoted:
Reply
Clear All Quotes